Skip to content

Athletic Department Directory

1328 Reads

0 Comments

DAMIEN HIGH SCHOOL
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Athletic Department Phone:  909-596-1946 Fax:  909-596-6112
DHS President Fr. Peadar Cronin cronin@damien-hs.edu
Principal Dr. Merritt Hemenway hemenway@damien-hs.edu
Athletic Director Jeff Grant jgrant@damien-hs.edu
Athletic Dept. Assistant Lydia Ridge lydia@damien-hs.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer Jessica Truax jtruax@damien-hs.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer Gabbie White white@damien-hs.edu
Head Coaching Staff
Baseball Andy Nieto nieto@damien-hs.edu
Basketball Mike LeDuc coachleduc@damien-hs.edu
Cross-Country Dr. Michael Williams doc@damien-hs.edu
Football Mark Paredes paredes@damien-hs.edu
Golf John Mahon mahon@damien-hs.edu
Ice Hockey Barry Sherer barrysherer@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Emmanuel Munguia emmanuelmunguia@yahoo.com
Mountain Biking Dominic Maricic dominic@damien-hs.edu
Roller Hockey Curtis Fisher caf411@nyu.edu
Soccer Eric McElrea mcelrea@damien-hs.edu
Swimming Damon Pitre damien.hs.swim@gmail.com
Tennis Bill Urquhart wjurquhart46@gmail.com
Track & Field Dr. Michael Williams doc@damien-hs.edu
Volleyball Randy Bohlmann rmbohlmann@aol.com
Water Polo Josh Thomasson thomasson@damien-hs.edu
Wrestling Chris Salabaj salabaj@damien-hs.edu
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @RyanSilver1 Under Armour Next in Baltimore, Maryland with 2021 Malik Thomas Damien... Lets goooooooooo… instagram.com/p/BX55d9rjk59/

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS